2020 Competitions

National Nipper Championships 2016. Exmouth
National Nipper Championships 2016. Exmouth

FEBRUARY

 

Saturday 22nd February

Nipper Stillwater Cornish Competition

Penzance Leisure Centre (2pm - 7pm)

MARCH

 

Saturday 7th March

Junior Cornish Stillwater

Carn Brea

 

Saturday 14th March

Masters Cornish Stillwater

Carn Brea

 

Thursday 19th March

SLS Cornwall AGM

 

Saturday 28th March & Saturday 29th March

Nipper National Stillwater Championships 

Cardiff International Pool 

  

 

 

april

Saturday 18th April

Youth National Stillwater Championships 

Cardiff International Pool

  

Sunday 19th April

Masters National Stillwater Championships 

Cardiff International Pool

 

may

Youth Development Camp for 13/14/15 year olds.

Weekend date to be confirmed.

june

Saturday 6th June

St Ives Biathlon

 

Other events, dates tbc

Joe Way Paddle, Newquay

Crantock Biathlon, Crantock

Max Hocking Fun Day, Hayle

july

 

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July

Nippers Cornish Beach Competition

Perranporth

 

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July

Youth & Masters Cornish Competition

Portreath

 

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th July

Ocean Perf Comp for Juniors

Portreath

august

Saturday 1st August

Open Cornish Competition 

Portreath

 

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August

SLSGB Masters Surf Championships 

Branksome Chine

 

Monday 10th August

IRB Champs

Branksome Chine

 

Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th August

SLSGB Youth Surf Championships 

Branksome Chine

 

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th August

SLSGB Nippers Surf Championships 

Branksome Chine 

 

Saturday 29th & Sunday 20th August

GB Senior Nationals

 

september

Friday 18th September - Monday 5th October

World Championships- Interclub, Masters, Seniors, Surfboats, IRB

Livorno, Italy

 

Sunday 27th September

Gylly Endless Swim

 Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth